GoldenEye 007 Remake?

Here is a link to the following story about GoldenEye 007 on Kotaku.

I’m not really sure how I feel about it. On one hand, it’s great that they’re finally making an updated version of the game. I loved that game on the N-64. My friends and I played the hell out of it. But, the remake is on the Wii. Granted…as you can tell from the article it isn’t an exact replica. It’s an updated story with some of the same elements. It’s great that some of the old levels are there, but I think I would have preferred an exact remake. That’s just me, though.

What are your thoughts about it?

~ by Seth Meyer on September 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
