Hello World!

What a lovely title.

“Hello World!” is typically the first program someone creates when learning C++. So, I found it very fitting to keep it as the title of my first post. From here on in, I shall try to post something new everyday, if not multiple things a day. A majority of the posts will relate to something in entertainment. A lot of posts will be about Music and Video Games, but there will be plenty of other things to read up about too.

(On a side note,  I’ll be adding posts I find on WoW Insider, I Heart Chaos, and Kotaku.)

So, without further ado…

Welcome to Chomping Bit!

~ by Seth Meyer on September 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
